Home > Contact


Contact Us


Thank you for your interest in the Center for Puppetry Arts. We welcome your comments and suggestions.

If you need an immediate response, please call 404.873.3391 for tickets or 404.873.3089 for general questions.



Hours | Address and Phone Numbers | Ticket Donations |
Ticket Sales
| Birthday Parties | Staff Contacts |



Hours
  • The Ticket Sales Office is open Monday-Friday, 9am-4:30pm; Saturday, 9:30am-5pm; and Sunday 12pm-5pm. Extended hours during evening performances.

  • The Museum is open Tuesday-Friday, 9am-3pm; Saturday, 10am-5pm; and Sunday, 12pm-5pm. Extended hours during evening performances.

  • The Museum Store is open Tuesday-Friday, 9:30am-3:30pm; Saturday, 10am-5pm; and Sunday, 12pm-5pm.


General Inquiries

Mailing Address
1404 Spring Street, NW at 18th
Atlanta, GA 30309-2820 USA

Phone Numbers
Administrative: 404.873.3089
Ticket Sales: 404.873.3391
Facsimile: 404.873.9907
info@puppet.org



Ticket Donations
ticketdonations@puppet.org
Guidelines for requesting tickets: PDF

Ticket Sales
Ticket Sales Office: 404.873.3391
tickets@puppet.org

Note: Please DO NOT email reservation requests. If you would like to purchase tickets, please call the Ticket Sales Office.


Birthday Parties
404.881.5149
birthdays@puppet.org




Staff Contacts

Barbara and Bill Wylly Executive Director
Vincent Anthony, 404.873.3089, vanthony@puppet.org

Administration/HR
Lisa Rhodes, 404.881.5111, lisarhodes@puppet.org

Education Programs
Aretta Baumgartner, 404.881.5144, arettabaumgartner@puppet.org

Distance Learning
Patty Petrey Dees, 404.881.5117, distancelearning@puppet.org

Museum Exhibits
Kelsey Fritz, 404.881.5130, kelseyfritz@puppet.org

Development/String Fling
Amanda Walk, 404.881.5118, amandawalk@puppet.org

Grants
Amy Davis, 404.881.5142, amydavis@puppet.org

Birthday Parties/Facility Rentals/Website
Melissa Hayes, 404.881.5109, melissahayes@puppet.org

Membership and Major Gifts
Hilary Meredith, 404.881.5151, hilarymeredith@puppet.org

Marketing
Daniel Summers, Jr., 404.881.5129, danielsummersjr@puppet.org

Advertising and Cross Promotion Inquiries
Brittany Harper, 404.881.5143, brittanyharper@puppet.org

Public Relations
For all media inquiries, please contact Brave Public Relations at 404.233.3993 or email JWalker@bravepublicrelations.com

Community Outreach
Beau Brown, 404.881.5178, beaubrown@puppet.org

Production
Kristin Haverty, 404.881.5180, kristinhaverty@puppet.org

Museum Store
Debi Zamoscinski, 404.881.5134, debizamoscinski@puppet.org


#top Back to Top


2014-15 Season sponsored in part by:

season sponsors logo