Home > Contact

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Center for Puppetry Arts. We welcome your comments and suggestions.

If you need an immediate response, please call 404.873.3391 for tickets or 404.873.3089 for general questions.

Hours | Address and Phone Numbers | Ticket Donations |
Ticket Sales
| Birthday Parties | Staff Contacts |

  • The Ticket Sales Office is open Monday-Friday, 9am-4:30pm; Saturday, 9:30am-5pm; and Sunday 12pm-5pm. Extended hours during evening performances.

  • THE CENTER IS OPEN FOR PERFORMANCES AND WORKSHOPS DURING EXPANSION. New Museum opening this Fall! Current exhibits are closed.

  • The Museum Store is open Tuesday-Friday, 9:30am-3:30pm; Saturday, 10am-5pm; and Sunday, 12pm-5pm.

General Inquiries

Mailing Address
1404 Spring Street, NW at 18th
Atlanta, GA 30309-2820 USA

Phone Numbers
Administrative: 404.873.3089
Ticket Sales: 404.873.3391
Facsimile: 404.873.9907

Ticket Donations
Guidelines for requesting tickets: PDF

Ticket Sales
Ticket Sales Office: 404.873.3391

Note: Please DO NOT email reservation requests. If you would like to purchase tickets, please call the Ticket Sales Office.

Birthday Parties

Staff Contacts

Barbara and Bill Wylly Executive Director
Vincent Anthony, 404.873.3089, vanthony@puppet.org

Lisa Rhodes, 404.881.5111, lisarhodes@puppet.org

Education Programs
Aretta Baumgartner, 404.881.5144, arettabaumgartner@puppet.org

Distance Learning
Patty Petrey Dees, 404.881.5117, distancelearning@puppet.org

Museum Exhibits
Kelsey Fritz, 404.881.5130, kelseyfritz@puppet.org

Amy Davis, 404.881.5142, amydavis@puppet.org

Development/String Fling
Amanda Walk, 404.881.5118, amandawalk@puppet.org

Birthday Parties/Facility Rentals/Website
Nicola Allen, 404.881.5109, nicolaallen@puppet.org

Membership and Major Gifts
Hilary Meredith, 404.881.5151, hilarymeredith@puppet.org

Daniel Summers, Jr., 404.881.5129, danielsummersjr@puppet.org

Advertising and Cross Promotion Inquiries
Brittany Harper, 404.881.5143, brittanyharper@puppet.org

Public Relations
For all media inquiries, please contact Brave Public Relations at 404.233.3993 or email JWalker@bravepublicrelations.com

Community Outreach
Beau Brown, 404.881.5178, beaubrown@puppet.org

Kristin Haverty, 404.881.5180, kristinhaverty@puppet.org

Museum Store
Debi Zamoscinski, 404.881.5134, debizamoscinski@puppet.org

#top Back to Top

2015-16 Season sponsored in part by:

season sponsors logo